The Sound of Music

4.png

Directed by Shawn Clerkin

One of the most beloved musicals of all time! In Austria, 1938, an exuberant young governess brings music and joy back to a broken family, only to face danger and intrigue as the Nazis gain power.

Friday, April 14, 2023 at 7:30pm

Saturday, April 15, 2023 at 7:30pm

Sunday, April 16, 2023 at 2:00pm

Friday, April 21, 2023 at 7:30pm

Saturday, April 22, 2023 at 2:00pm

Saturday, April 22, 2023 at 7:30pm

Sunday, April 23, 2023 at 2:00pm

Friday, April 28, 2023 at 7:30pm

Saturday, April 29, 2023 at 7:30pm

Sunday, April 30, 2023 at 2:00pm

Friday, May 5, 2023 at 7:30pm

Saturday, May 6, 2023 at 7:30pm

Sunday, May 7, 2023 at 2:00pm